Supreme Power weekend participients speak about experiences

More details about this Supreme Power Weekend

Name: Krishna Prema Prabhu (Sri Sri Radha Gopinath temple, Mumbai)

Neeraj Kapoor Prabhu and Janak Prabhu.

Firsts of all congratulation on your starting this “Supreme Power” education forum for connecting people to the Trans confidential supreme power via the medium of modern educational tools,

Thinly for myself there was a life transforming process which occurred during my live days of participation by which, I can now have wonderful deep relationship with all those near & dear to me and also hopefully with everyone that come in contact with one In start this Supreme Power educational & transformational model will galvanize all wals of people to live a satisfied and a none meaningful life and there by a wonderful life.

I wish you all the best in all yours future endeavor in making this Supreme Power educational model a very popular amongst all the people of this world.

 “Hare Krishna”

Name: Sweta (Sri Sri Radha Gopinath temple, Mumbai)

This is surely one of the best course I have attended in my life. I feel to share this with everyone. Everyone should do this course, it has not only helped me to know how to change but to actually change. I would like to express my gratitude to BVG Janaka Das, for enlightening us and spreading this divine message on behalf and as service to his Guru. I would also like to thank Neeraj Kapoor for his Wonderful support and enthusiasm in helping BVG Janaka Das. May this course spread like fire to help many other individuals to develop their relationship with the Supreme Power.

For me the course has created unlimited possibility.

Thank you very much,

Name : Vandana (Sri Sri Radha Gopinath temple, Mumbai)

I gave up the story that my husband is not caring. I gave up the story that my kids don’t listen and watch TV.

I am a possibility of Love and Care.

I know that I have a loving husband, who cares about me & loving angels who listen to me and are so loving.

I have got my life back, courtesy “Supreme Power”. I could find my stories created by me in my life which was giving immense pain to me and every one around us. Thanks to Supreme Power, I was able to identify and get over it.

Name : Nand Kumar (Sri Sri Radha Gopinath temple, Mumbai)

The fact and the story part of the program really touch my heart deeply. It was a realization how we create a big wall in between our friends, relative and close companions when actually the fact is very different.

The breakdown and breakthrough were helpful is aligning ourselves with our goals by keeping the commitment and exploring all possibilities.

Also the examples of being a chikku struck my heart / mind and accepting other person for what exactly he is and not seeing him or company to be a mango

Name: Sumet Gowda Prabhu (Sri Sri Radha Gopinath temple, Mumbai)

I like the energy level and caring nature of Neeraj Sir and Janaka Prabhu . You are doing a great work.

Thank you very much for clearing the blocks . I have Superme Power.

Regards,
Sumet Gowda

Name: Ankush Govindwar Prabhu (Sri Sri Radha Gopinath temple, Mumbai)

In our life as a human begin there is utmost importance that one should know our goal of life we call it Sambandha. Many might know this .Then there is next important thing how to reach there! That is called Abhidheya . You have made me realize my goal (TO achieve Prema bhakti ) and showed me the path how to really achieve or have that at the very present Moment ! So many times I have heard about Premabhakti . But first time I realized it hardcore with full experience . In one sense you have opened widow of spiritual world which belongs to Supreme Power!

Thank you for whatever you haven given me. I know I cannot repay you back .

Your Servant
Ankush

Name: Atul Prabhu (ISKCON Pune)

Dear Janaka Prabhu And Neeraj Sir,

Thank you from my heart to coach me and guide me and really happy to come from one person to another person helped shifting my consciousness this is real domain for me. I like the start point connect to supreme power and what happens when we get disconnected . I also loved to be part of declaring and setting my un-wishful nature and replace with Good nature.

Also getting other topics and taking responsibilities.

About BVG Janaka das

BVG Janaka das has international exposure across geographies, cultures, sciences, and Spiritual Practices, that he is bringing out the best in the participants and empowering them “Live Powerful Life what They Love to Live. He has experience as a leader of Transformative and Experiential Education, Balanced and Healthy lifestyle Education, of Personality Development, group dynamics and team building group seminars-workshops. He has experience and knowledge in coaching, consulting, leading, creating and managing innovative educational programs and management projects.
This entry was posted in Education, Our Balanced and Healthy lifestyle Tips and Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please kindly share with us Your Feelings, Thoughts, Feedback...

